Email This  Print This 


Appointment of Members of Nomination Commitee

BackNov 16, 2007

No. 295

15 November 2007

Subject: Appointment of Members of Nomination Committee

To: President, The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Airports of Thailand Public Company Limited (AOT) held the Board of Directors Meeting No.33/2007 on November 13, 2007 at AOT Board of Directors Meeting Room, 7th Floor, AOT Head Office Building. AOT's Board of Directors resolved to appoint Mr. Chirmsak Pinthong as a member of the Nomination Committee. Therefore, members of the Nomination Committee are as followed:

1. Mr. Kampree Kaocharern Chairman
2. Air Chief Marshal Ittaporn Subhawong Member
3. Mr.Nonthapol Nimsomboon Member
4. Mrs. Danucha Yindeepit Member
5. Mr. Chirmsak Pinthong Member

Please be informed accordingly.


Yours sincerely,


(Suwannee Samrongwatana)
Company Secretary

Authorized person


  • 20071116_aotE1.pdf (Size: 23,531 bytes)