(Translation)

Ref. No. 1222

18 February 2009

Subject:

Resolutions of the 2008 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

(Continued)

To:

President,

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Airports of Thailand Public Company Limited (AOT) held the 2008 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (Continued) on Tuesday, February 17, 2009 at the Auditorium, 2nd Floor, AOT Head Office, No. 333, Cherdwutagard Road, Kwaeng Sikan, Khet Don Muang, Bangkok. 432 shareholders, in person and by proxies, representing a total of 1,219,380,374 shares were presented at the Meeting. The shares presented in aggregate were more than one-third of the total shares sold of AOT (i.e.: 1,428,570,000 shares) and thus formed a quorum under Article 27 of AOT Articles of Association. The resolutions which have been passed at the Meeting are as follows:

1. To approve the minutes of the 2008 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders held on January 23, 2009

Resolution: The Meeting has passed the resolution, with a majority of votes of the shareholders attending the meeting and having voting right, approving the Minutes of the 2008 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders held on January 23, 2009. The vote results are as follows:

1,206,604,874 affirmative votes

13,000 negative votes

18,832,194 abstaining votes

2. To consider and elect 14 directors to replace those who resigned

Resolution: The Meeting has passed the resolution approving the election of 14 nominated persons for election of AOT directors to replace those who resigned, with vote results in respective order as follows:

Names	Approved (votes)
1. Mr. Thanapich Mulapruk	1,114,338,706
2. Mr. Prasong Poontaneat	1,114,276,069
3. Mr. Piyapan Champasut	1,114,264,528
4. Air Chief Marshal Raden Puengpak	1,114,261,516
5. Mr. Wutisak Lapcharoensap	1,114,257,094
6. Air Chief Marshal Bureerat Ratanavanich	1,114,252,586
7. Mr. Suphoth Sublom	1,114,236,023
8. Mrs. Rawittha Pongnuchit	1,114,204,533
9. Miss Pongpen Summapan	1,114,190,115
10. Mr. Suthi Kreingchaiyapruk	1,114,006,713
11. Mr. Chakarn Saengruksawong	1,113,952,139
12. Mr. Arkhom Termpittayapaisith	1,113,617,433
13. Mr. Pongsak Semson	1,111,902,849
14. Mr. Utid Tamwatin	1,111,213,633

Please be informed and proceed with public disclosure accordingly.

Yours sincerely,

(SERIRAT PRASUTANOND)

General Manager of Suvarnabhumi Airport

Acting President

Authorized person

Company Secretary Office

Tel. 0-2535-5657, Fax. 0-2535-5540