(Translation)

Ref. No.1034

8 February 2008

Re:

Notification of Appointment of Directors

Attn:

President,

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Airports of Thailand Public Company Limited (AOT) held the Board of Directors Meeting No.3/2008 on Thursday, 7<sup>th</sup> February 2008 at AOT Board of Directors Meeting Room, 7<sup>th</sup> Floor, AOT Head Office Building. AOT's Board of Directors has resolved to appoint directors and committee members as follows:

1. Independent Directors: AOT's Board has resolved to appoint 3 more independent directors, namely General Saprang Kalyanamitr, Mr. Kampree Kaocharern and Mr. Thaworn Phanichpan. Independent Directors, therefore, are as follows:

- 1.1 General Saprang Kalyanamitr
- 1.2 Mr. Kampree Kaocharern
- 1.3 Mr. Nontaphon Nimsomboon
- 1.4 Mr. Yodyiam Teptaranon
- 1.5 Mr. Chirmsak Pinthong
- 1.6 Mr. Thaworn Phanichpan
- 2. Audit Committee: As Mr. Tortrakul Yomnak has been retired by rotation, members of the Audit Committee, therefore, are as follows:

2.1 Mr. Nontaphon Nimsomboon

Chairman

2.2 Mr. Kampree Kaocharern

Member

2.3 Mr. Yodyiam Teptaranon Member

2.4 Mr. Arkom Termpittayapaisith Member

3. Nomination Committee: AOT's Board has resolved to discharge 3 directors, namely Mr. Kampree Kaocharern, Mr. Nontaphon Nimsomboon and Mr. Chirmsak Pinthong from membership and appoint 2 more members, namely Mr. Thaworn Phanichpan and Mr. Maitree Srinarawat. Therefore, members of the Nomination Committee are as follows:

3.1 Mr. Thaworn Phanichpan Chairman3.2 Air Chief Marshal Ittaporn Subhawong Member

3.3 Mr. Maitree Srinarawat Member

3.4 Mrs. Danucha Yindeepit Member

4. Remuneration Committee: AOT's Board has resolved to discharge 2 directors, namely Mr.Chavalit Sethameteekul and Mr. Chirmsak Pinthong from membership and appoint 3 more members, namely Mr. Arkom Termpittayapaisith, Mr. Suphoth Sublom and Mrs. Danucha Yindeepit. Therefore, members of the Remuneration Committee are as follows:

4.1 Air Chief Marshal Narongsak Sanggapong Chairman

4.2 Mr. Arkom Termpittayapaisith Member

4.3 Mr. Suphoth Sublom Member

4.4 Mrs. Danucha Yindeepit Member

5. Corporate Governance Committee, comprising:

5.1 Mr. Kampree Kaocharern Chairman

5.2 Mr. Chirmsak Pinthong Member

5.3 Mr. Suphoth Sublom Member

6. Risk Management Committee, comprising:

6.1 Mr. Suphoth Sublom Chairman

6.2 Mr. Chirmsak Pinthong Member

6.3 Mr. Winai Vithawaskarnwej Member

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours sincerely,

## SUWANNEE SAMRONGWATANA

Company Secretary

Authorized person

Company Secretary Office

Tel. 0-2535-5657

Fax. 0-2535-5909