This printed article is located at


Appointment of Members of Nomination Committee

BackSep 21, 2007

No. 6616

20 September 2007

Subject: Appointment of Members of Nomination Committee

To: President, The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Airports of Thailand Public Company Limited (AOT) held the Board of Directors Meeting No.28/2007 on September 20, 2007 at AOT Board of Directors Meeting Room, 7th Floor, AOT Head Office Building. AOT's Board of Directors resolved to appoint members of the Nomination Committee as followed:

1. Mr. Kampree Kaocharern Chairman
2. Air Vice Marshal Ittaporn Subhawong Member
3. Mr.Nonthapol Nimsomboon Member
4. Mrs. Danucha Yindeepit Member

Please be informed accordingly.


Yours sincerely,


(Suwannee Samrongwatana)
Company Secretary

Authorized person


  • 20070921_aotE1.pdf (Size: 28,031 bytes)

  • Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.
    Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
    Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.