Email This  Print This 


Appointment of Nomination Committee Member

BackDec 25, 2008

- Translation -

No. 9697

24 December 2008

Subject: Appointment of Nomination Committee Member

To: President, The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Airports of Thailand Public Company Limited (AOT) held the Board of Directors Meeting No.26/2008 on Wednesday, December 24, 2008 at Amari Don Muang Airport Hotel, No. 333, Moo 10, Cherdwutagard Road, Kwaeng Sikan, Khet Don Muang, Bangkok 10210. AOT's Board of Directors has resolved to appoint Mr. Thaworn Phanichpan to be a member of the Nomination Committee. The Nomination Committee, therefore, consists of:

1. Air Chief Marshal Raden Puengpak
2. Mr. Utid Tamwatin
3. Mr. Thaworn Phanichpan

Please be informed accordingly.


Yours sincerely,


Flying Officer


Company Secretary
Authorized person


Company Secretary Office
Tel. 0-2535-5657, Fax. 0-2535-5540



  • 2008-12-25_aot001E.pdf (Size: 28,212 bytes)