Email This  Print This 


Resignation of Nomination Committee Member

BackNov 21, 2008


Ref. No. 8874
20 November 2008

Subject: Resignation of Nomination Committee Member

To: President, The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Airports of Thailand Public Company Limited (AOT) held the Board of Directors Meeting No.24/2008 on Thursday, 20 November 2008 at AOT Meeting Room 1, 6th Floor, AOT Head Office Building. AOT Board of Directors has resolved to acknowledge the resignation of Flight Lieutenant Usar Borisuth from his membership of the Nomination Committee. Therefore, the members of the Nomination Committee are as follows:

  1. Air Chief Marshal Raden Puengpak Chairman
  2. Mr. Chaisak Angkasuwan Member
  3. Mr. Utid Tamwatin Member

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours sincerely,
Flying Officer
Company Secretary Authorized person

Company Secretary Office
Tel. 0-2535-5657,
Fax. 0-2535-5540


  • 0765NWS211120080854033502E.pdf (Size: 31,807 bytes)