Email This  Print This 


Notification of Appointment of Commitee Members

BackApr 22, 2008


Ref. No. 3072

18 April 2008

Re: Notification of Appointment of Committee Members

Attn: President, The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Airports of Thailand Public Company Limited (AOT) held the Board of Directors Meeting No.6/2008 on Thursday, 10 April 2008 at AOB 2 Meeting Room, 5th Floor, Suvarnabhumi Airport Office Building. AOT's Board of Directors has resolved to appoint committee members, effective from 11 April 2008 onwards as follows:

1. Audit Committee, in replacement of all resigned members, comprising:

1.1 Mr. Thaworn Phanichpan Chairman
1.2 Mr. Pongsak Semson Member
1.3 Mr. Arkhom Termpittayapaisith Member
1.4 Mr. Apichart Sayasit Member

2. Nomination Committee, comprising:

2.1 Air Chief Marshal Raden Puengpak Chairman
2.2 Mr. Chaisak Angkasuwan Member
2.3 Mr. Utid Tamwatin Member
2.4 Flight Lieutenant Usar Borisuth Member

3. Remuneration Committee, in replacement of all resigned members, comprising:

3.1 Mr. Utid Tamwatin Chairman
3.2 Air Chief Marshal Sumet Photimanee Member
3.3 Mr. Arkhom Termpittayapaisith Member
3.4 Mr. Thaworn Phanichpan Member

4. Corporate Governance Committee, comprising:

4.1 Police General Sombat Amornvivat Chairman
4.2 Mr. Pongsak Semson Member
4.3 Air Chief Marshal Sumet Photimanee Member
4.4 Mr. Thaworn Phanichpan Member

5. Risk Management Committee, comprising:

5.1 Mr. Surachai Tansitpong Chairman
5.2 Mr. Chaisak Angkasuwan Member
5.3 Mr. Vinai Vittavasgarnvej Member
5.4 Mr. Arkhom Termpittayapaisith Member

Please be informed accordingly.


Yours sincerely,


Authorized person


Company Secretary Office
Tel. 0-2535-5657
Fax. 0-2535-5909


  • 20080422_aotE1.pdf (Size: 30,588 bytes)