Email This  Print This 


Notification of name list of persons to be AOT's directors

BackMar 12, 2008


Ref. No. 2071

12 March 2008

Re: Notification of the name list of persons nominated to be AOT's directors

Attn: President, The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Airports of Thailand Public Company Limited ("AOT") will arrange for the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders on Friday, 14th March 2008, at 14.00 hrs. at AOT Auditorium, located at 333 Cherdwutagard Road, Don Mueang, Bangkok. AOT would like to inform all shareholders of the name list of persons nominated to be AOT's directors as follows:

1. Mr. Surachai Tansitpong

2. Mr. Vudhibhandhu Vichairatana

3. Air Chief Marshal Raden Puengpak

4. Mr. Chaisak Angkasuwan

5. Mr. Utid Tamwatin

6. Mr. Winai Vithawaskarnwej

7. Mr. Pongsak Semson

8. Police General Sombat Amornvivat

9. Air Marshal Sumet Pohmanee

10. Mr. Arkhom Termpittayapaisith

11. Mr. Chulasingh Vasantasingh

12. Flight Lieutenant Usar Borisuth

13. Mr. Apichart Sayasit

AOT has also made available the above-mentioned name list on its website under the heading of Investor Relations.

Please be informed and further proceed with public disclosure accordingly.


Yours sincerely,


Company Secretary

Authorized person


Company Secretary Office
Tel. 0-2535-5657
Fax. 0-2535-5909


  • 20080312_aotE1.pdf (Size: 31,196 bytes)