Email This  Print This 


Appointment of AOT's Boards

BackNov 24, 2006

No. 6908

23 November 2006

Subject: Appointment of Independent Committee, Audit Committee, Recruitment Committee and Remuneration Committee of Airports of Thailand Public Company Limited

Attn: President, the Stock Exchange of Thailand

Airports of Thailand Public Company Limited (AOT) held the Board Meeting No.19/2006 on February 23rd, 2006 at AOT Board of Directors Meeting Room, 7th Floor, AOT Head Office, No.333 Cherdwutagard Road, Don Mueang, Bangkok. Details of the resolutions are as follows:

1. Approval of General Saprang Kalyanamitr as Chairman of the Board of Directors

2. Approval of Mr. Chotisak Asapaviriya as Director and Secretary

3. Approval of the appointment of Independent Directors as follows:

3.1 General Saprang Kalyanamitr
3.2 Mr.Nonthapol Nimsomboon
3.3 Mr.Tortrakul Yomnak
3.4 Mr.Yodyiam Teptaranon
3.5 Mr.Varakorn Samakoses

4. Approval of the appointment of Audit Committee as follows:

4.1 Mr.Nonthapol Nimsomboon Chairman
4.2 Mr.Kampree Kaocharern Member
4.3 Mr.Arkhom Tempittayapaisith Member
4.4 Mr.Tortrakul Yomnak Member
4.5 Mr.Yodyiam Teptaranon Member

5. Approval of the appointment of Recruitment Committee as follows:

5.1 Mr.Kampree Kaocharern Chairman
5.2 Air Vice Marshal Ittaporn Subhawong Member
5.3 Mr.Areepong Bhoocha-oom Member

6. Approval of the appointment of Remuneration Committee as follows:

6.1 Mr.Chavalit Sethameteekul Chairman
6.2 Air Chief Marshal Narongsak Sangapong Member
6.3 Mr.Varakorn Samakoses Member

Please be informed accordingly.


Yours sincerely,


(Kulya Pakakrong)
Senior Executive Vice President (Planning and Finance)
Authorized person