Email This  Print This 


Name list of Nominated Directors for the EGM No.1/2006

BackNov 16, 2006

No. 6713

15 November 2006

Subject: Name list of Nominated Directors for the EGM No.1/2006 To: President, The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Dear Sir,

The Nomination Committee has organized a meeting on Wednesday 15 November 2006 at 4:00 the AOT Board Conference Room, 7th Floor, Headquarter Building, 333 Cherdwutagard Road, Don Mueang, Bangkok 10210. The Meeting has resolved the name list of Nominated Directors for the EGM No. 1/2006 on 16 November 2006 at 2:00 p.m., the names are as follows:

1. General Saprang Kalyanamitr Independent Director
2. Mr.Kampree Kaocharern Director
3. Mr.Vudhibhandhu Vichairatana Director
4. Mr.Chavalit Sethameteekul Director
5. Mr.Chaisak Angkasuwan Director
6. Air Chief Marshal Narongsak Sangapong Director
7. Mr.Arkhom Tempittayapaisith Director
8. Air Vice Marshal Ittaporn Subhawong Director
9. Mr.Areepong Bhoocha-oom Director
10. Mr.Nonthapol Nimsomboon Independent Director
11. Mr.Tortrakul Yomnak Director
12. Mr.Yodyiam Teptaranon Director
13. Mr.Varakorn Samakoses Independent Director
14. Mr.Chotisak Asapaviriya Director

Please be informed accordingly.


Yours sincerely,


(Kulya Pakakrong)
Senior Executive Vice President (Planning and Finance)
Authorized person