This printed article is located at


President's Remuneration Sub-Committee

BackApr 03, 2007


2 April 2007

Subject: The appointment of the President's Remuneration Sub-Committee

To: President, The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Airports of Thailand Public Company Limited (AOT) has appointed the President's Remuneration Sub-Committee.The members of the sub-committee are as follows:

1.Mr. Nonthapol Nimsomboon Chairman
2.Air Vice Marshal Ittaporn Subhawong Sub-Committee
3.Mr. Chirmsak Pinthong Sub-Committee
4.Representative of The Ministry of Finance, Sub-Committee State Enterprise Policy Office
5.Mr. Nirandra Theeranartsin Secretary
6.Mr. Montri Mongkoldaow Assistant Secretary

This appointment was effective on March 27, 2007. Please be informed accordingly.


Yours sincerely,


(Supaporn Burapakusolsri)
Executive Vice President (Planning and Finance)
Authorized Person

Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.
Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.