This printed article is located at http://investor.airportthai.co.th/analyst_contacts.html

Analyst Contact

Name Telephone Email
Apple Wealth Securities Co.,Ltd.
Nopporn Chaykaew
Analyst
02-829-6999 Ext. 2203 nopporn.ch@applewealthsecurities.com
ASL Securities Co., Ltd.
Pattharadanai Jaturaporn
Assistant Research Analyst
02-508-1567 Ext. 3203 pattharadanai@aslsecurities.com
Asia Plus Securities
Suwat Wattanapornprom
Assistant Analyst
02-680-1242 suwat@asiaplus.co.th
Asia Wealth Securities
Sukanya Leelarwerachai
Analyst
02-680-5331 sukanya.le@asiawealth.co.th
Asset Plus Fund Management
Teetawat Limpisuk
Analyst
teerawat_li@assetfund.co.th
Bualuang Securities Plc.
Suppata Srisuk
Vice President
02-618-1343 suppata@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities Plc.
Dithanop Vattanawakin
Analyst
02-638-5791 dithanop_so@yahoo.com
CIMB
Chakrit Hansirisawasdi
Director/VP
02-638-8592 chakrit.h@cimbthai.com
CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand)
Sukrit Friestad
Analyst
02-841-9013 sukrit.fr@cgs-cimb.com
Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Ltd
Kaseedit Choonnawat
Analyst
02-079-3606 kaseedit.choonnawat@citi.com
CLSA
Narongpand Lisahapanya
Analyst
02-257-4636 narongpand.lisahapanya@clsa.com
Country Group Securities
Dome Kunprayoonsawad
Analyst
02-205-7000 Ext. 4405 dome.ku@countrygroup.co.th
Credit Suisse
Aekapop Guruvanich
Analyst
pope.guruvanich@credit-suisse.com
DBS
Nantika Wiangphoem
Analyst
02-857-7836 nantikaW@th.dbs.com
Deutsche Tisco Securities
Thapana Phanich
Research Analyst
02-633-6472 thapana.phanich@db.com
Finansia Syrus Securities
Somkij Oranchatchawan
Analyst
02-611-3535 somkij.ora@fssia.com
J.P.Morgan
Sumedh Samant
Investment Analyst
02-684-2682 sumedh.y.samant@jpmorgan.com
Kasikorn Securities PCL
Phochara Lertwiram
Analyst Assistance
02-696-0052 phochara.l@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities (Thailand) Plc
Parin Kitchatornpitak 
Vice President - Equity Research Analyst
02-658-8858 parink@kgi.co.th
Krungsri Securities
Ekasit Kunadirekwong
Analyst
02-659-7000 Ext. 5010 ekasit.kunadirekwong@krungsrisecurities.com
KT Zmico
Raenoo Bhandasukdi
Vice President
02-695-5836 raenoob@ktzmico.com
LH Securities PCL
Krit Detchairungruang
Analyst
02-352-5155 krit.de@lhsec.co.th
Macquarie Securities (Thailand)
Bo Denworalak
Senior Analyst
02-694-7774 Bo.denworalak@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng
Teerapol Udomvej
Analyst
02-658-5000 Ext. 1394 teerapol.u@maybank-ke.co.th
Phatra Securities
Charti Phrawphraikul
Senior Vice President
02-305-9227 charti@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip Securities
Siam Tiyanont
Assistant Vice President
02-268-0999 Ext. 483 siam@phillip.co.th
RHB Securities (Thailand) Plc
Vatcharut Vacharawongsith
Analyst
02-862-9736 vatcharut.va@rhbgroup.com
SCBS
Raweenuch Piyakriengkai
Equity Analyst
02-949-1000 Ext. 1002 raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th
J.P. Morgan Securities (Thailand)
Jidapa Chirawattanakarn
Analyst
02-684-2326 jidapa.chirawattanakarn@jpmchase.com
Thanachart Securities
Saksid Phadthananarak
Investment Analyst
02-617-4969 saksid.pha@thanachartsec.co.th
Trinity Securities Co., Ltd.
Apinya Lertkajornkitti
Equity Analyst
02-801-9349 apinyal@trinitythai.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities
Sittichai Duangrattanachaya 02-659-8033 sittichai@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securities Thailand
Tus Sa-Nguankijvibul
Analyst
02-009-8068 tus.s@yuanta.co.th

Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.
Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
Copyright © 2019. ThaiListedCompany.com. All Rights Reserved.